Welcome to The Family Project

Hey there, my name is Dain and I’m the creator of The Family Project. I’d like to just take a quick moment to tell you about why I think The Family Project is special.

I created this project because first off, I love my family. I have a wonderful wife and a baby due February of 2017. They are my world and I would do anything for them. I also have wonderful parents, siblings, cousins, aunts & uncles, grandparents, and many others who have made me who I am today. I know how important family life is.

In the world today, there are people who no longer see the value in family. Marriage and birth rates are declining while divorce rates are rising, and there are some who argue a traditional family is no longer in the “mainstream” of culture. Hence, The Family Project was born.

My goal here, and I hope yours as well, is to encourage traditional family values while at the same time being respectful of other views and opinions. I know the world we live in is full of people from all walks of life, and the worst thing we can do is shut others out. So The Family Project aims to lift, encourage, and support individuals through family friendly content. Through meaningful discussion, I really believe we can see the best in others and in our families as well. Let The Family Project be a tool in your family for building communication and relationships.

Without your support, The Family Project will just become another page on the internet. With your support, however, by sharing our content on social media with your friends and doing your best to contribute to our conversation, we can instill positive change in a world that needs it!

Thank you and be sure to check us out on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter, where we will post updates and new blog posts, as well as other family friendly content! If you have questions, concerns, or suggestions, send an email to thefamilyproject0@gmail.com.

the-family-project

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

